Easter Egg

Yes very late I know. I was going through some old photos on my phone and realised I’d meant to write a post about this and completely forgot.

I borrowed this craft off one of my colleagues here at IH Reggio Calabria. It’s simple, cute, and the students loved having it to take home.

Process: colour the chick and the egg, cut the egg in half, attach a clothes peg and that’s it!

If you can’t wait ’til Easter, then adapt it…

Santa in a bauble

A butterfly in the sun

A caterpillar in a butterfly

A joey in a kangaroo

A fly in a spider’s web

A picture of a loved one in a heart

Any other ideas? Write a comment below…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

